Public Works Commission

Commission Overview

The Public Works Commission is a standing group of residents tasked to assist with strategic planning for the Public Works Department at the City of Winooski. The Commission will focus on the services and programs provided by the Department including: 

  • Downtown Parking Garage
  • Energy
  • Fleet
  • Maintenance of Park Grounds
  • Municipal Facilities
  • Streets and Sidewalks
  • Water/Waste and Stormwater

Apply for an open seat on this commission.


  • 2nd Thursdays of every month @ 6:30 PM
  • Winooski City Hall
    27 W Allen Street
    Winooski, VT 05404

Agendas & Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes


City Council appoints five Winooski residents and two alternates to serve 1 to 2-year terms.

  • Jon Rauscher, Staff Liaison
  • Laura Dlugolecki, Chair
  • Lance Jennings, Vice Chair
  • Corey Berman, Secretary
  • Michael Connolly
  • Greg Hostetler
  • Lance Jennings
  • Corey Mack